Board Members

Updated Thursday November 9, 2017 by Tri-Village Little League.


President: Tyler Kattrein
Vice President: John Vagianelis
Secretary: Keith Johnston     
Treasurer: Matt Haas
Player Activities Chairs (PAC): Alan Poirier

    Board Members
Dave Bernacki  Paul Bradt Bill Baltis
Ron Buckle Brian Carrothers  Matt Wagoner
Russ Deyoe Paul Evangelista Matt Fargione
Peter Gregory Justin Harbinger Keith Johnston
Heather Justice Debbie Kearns Lee Kindlon
Mike Klugman William Ladue Doug LaPorta
Frank Macarilla Paul Matrose  Mike Waldenmaier
Scott Kind  Eric Niehaus Mike O'Connell
Moe O'Connell Mike O'Malley Chris Pajak
Kevin Quinlivan Steve Ramsey

Jeff Roberts

Paul Rosano Kim Salamida Rich Seebode
Lee Sleurs Trevor Sparks Bryan Staff
Chris Toomey Sharon Tromp

Will vonWedel


John Vagianelis Matt Haas Alan Poirier
Tyler Kattrein   Lou Faiola






This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.